Recommend Suppliers

Caterers

A to Zest, www.atozest.co.uk, 01432 341120 Field 2 Fork, 07508 076999
Rosettes catering www.rosettecatering.co.uk A Rule of Tum, www.aruleoftum.com

Evening Food

The Old Stables Fish & Chips, the-old- stables.business.site, 01981 240237 A Rule of Tum, www.aruleoftum.com
Teds Tacos www.tedstacos.co.uk

Cocktail Bar

Juniper Bars www.juniperbars.com Chase Distillery, chasedistillery.co.uk

Cakes

Creative Cakes by Alice, www.facebook.com/Creative-Cakes-by-Alice-1571847366371434

We were blow away by the beautiful canapés presented by @a2zestevents The colours, flavours and service were superb. See you again soon. .
.
@gemmawilliamsphotography @a2zestevents .
#weddingfood #localfood #herefordshirecatering
Haybarn Wild Spring Feast - 090.jpg

Live Music

Tom Ivey musician, www.tomivey.com
Kizzy Crawford, www.kizzymerielcrawford.com

DJs

Jamie Williams, www.stormmachine.co.uk HYBRD Entertainment

Entertainment

Tom Wright Magic, www.tommymagic.co.uk, 07825 070423 Llamas, www.oldkingstreetfarm.co.uk/weddings- events Photo booth: www.event-photobooth.com
Laserclayz to entertainment www.laserclayz.co.uk

IMG_4998.JPG

Photography

Dominic Lemoine, www.dominiclemoinephotography.co.uk, 07467 240291 Cat Beardsley, www.catbeardsleyphotography.co.uk, 07467 084516 Gemma Williams Photography, www.gemmawilliamsphotography.co.uk

Floristry

Issy & Bella, www.issyandbella.co.uk, 01544 388324 or 07581751473 Beehive Floristry https://beehiveflorist.co.uk/
Hello Sweetpea Florist https://en-gb.facebook.com/hellosweetpeaflorist/

Hair & Make Up

Make Up: Natalie Collins, 01981 241345
Rebel Rock hair & beauty, www.rebelrock.co.uk, 01432 267360
Make Up: Nikki Harrison Make Up, www.facebook.com/serenitybeautyandmakeup

RHR863c.jpg

Taxis

Black Mountain Taxi Hire, bmph.co.uk, 01981 570567 Jil Jones, 01981 510356

Minibuses: Alex Watkins, 01873890353
Minibuses: Nick Maddy Minibuses, 07093 303036

Dresses

Holden Design: holdendesign@yahoo.com
Wedding Dress: E&W Couture, www.eandwcouture.co.uk Stationery: Little White Workshop, www.alittlewhiteworkshop.co.uk

Local Accommodation

The Temple Bar, www.thetemplebarinn.co.uk, 01981 240423
The Dog Inn, www.thedoginnpubhereford.co.uk, 01981 240598
Old King Street Farm, www.oldkingstreetfarm.co.uk/holidaycottages Tan House Farm B&B, tanhousefarmbandb.business.site